Quora Fails. (Tweet String)

I used to be a prominent reader on quora, Sometimes I even answered or asked questions. But All that seems like a distant past to me. I think Quora has failed to keep Noise Lower than Signal.

This is my tweet String on Quora.

  1. Rule No 1 on : Don’t Follow people. Follow Topics.
  2. Rule No 2 on : Whatever you do to clean your feed, its will always feel like 90% of spam.
  3. Rule No 3 on : You can’t get rid of Questions like “What does Thomas Cormen think about pirated copies of his books?”.
Leave a Reply

